Chapter Officers

Board of Directors 2020-2021

President

Camille Chesley (University at Albany)
cchesley@albany.edu
518-442-3606

Vice President/President-Elect

Abby Adams (University at Albany)
aadams5@albany.edu
518-442-3567

Past President

Anne Rauh (Syracuse University)
aerauh@syr.edu
315-443-9770

Program Chair:

Wendy West (University at Albany)
wwest@albany.edu
518-442-3633

Secretary

Caren Bertrand (SUNY Environmental Science and Forestry)
cebertra@esf.edu
315-470-6714

Treasurer

Derek SandersonĀ (Mount Saint Mary College)
derek.sanderson@msmc.edu
845-569-3240

Communications Chair

Katherine Moss (College of Saint Rose)
mossk@mail.strose.edu
518-454-2154

Government Relations Chair

Angela Hackstadt (University at Albany)
ahackstadt@albany.edu
518-442-3698

Membership Chair

Liz King (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)
membership@enyacrl.orgĀ 
(518) 276-4103

Archivist

Stephanie Hess (Binghamton University)
shess@binghamton.edu
607-777-2474

Past Chapter Officers